Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Apple's Online Store goes offline for iPhone 6 event: #Update

Apple's online store has been taken offline, the surest sign yet that new products are coming in a few hours. When the store goes up again, we'll almost certainly be seeing information on the iPhone 6, iWatch, iPad Air 2 and other new products.

Apple's Online Store goes offline for iPhone 6 event

The Apple event begins at 10 am PDT from the Flint Center in Cupertino, California. Apple is providing live streaming through Apple TV and via the website. London – 6:00 p.m.

Event Time

London - 6:00 p.m.
Amsterdam – 7:00 p.m.
Moskou – 9:00 p.m.
Tokyo – 2:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
Sydney – 3:00 a.m. (Wednesday)

We'll be update you, so you don't miss a thing!

See also: Video: 6 years iPhone in 6 minutes, iPhone 6 fans are already on, a week before Apple unveils it.


Copyright © 2010-2014 is an independent publication that has not been authorized, sponsored, or approved by Apple Inc. All Rights Reserved.